Nina Rasola

Varavaltuutettu

nina.rasola@etela-savo.fi

Lue lisää

Ville Remes

Aluevaltuutettu

ville.remes@etela-savo.fi

Lue lisää

Mali Soininen

Aluevaltuutettu

mali.soininen@etela-savo.fi

Lue lisää

Pekka Turunen

Piirihallituksen jäsen, Varavaltuutettu

pekka.turunen@etela-savo.fi

Lue lisää

Oskari Valtola

Kansanedustaja, piirin varapuheenjohtaja, aluevaltuutettu

oskari.valtola@eduskunta.fi

Lue lisää

Pirkko Valtola

Aluevaltuustoryhmän puheenjohtaja

pirkko.valtola@etela-savo.fi

Lue lisää

Sisällön loppu

Sisällön loppu